Mirage (14) Featuring Chip E. - Jack Trax (Vinyl)

8 comments

  1. Aug 27,  · 50+ videos Play all Mix - CHIP E. " If You Only Knew " 12" YouTube Bad Boy Bill - Classics Vol. 2 - Old School Chicago House Music Trax Wbmx Wgci Wcrx - Duration: Missing: Mirage.
  2. Discogs: Vinyl, Jack Trax. リリースのクレジット、レビュー、トラックを確認し、購入。 Mirage (14) Featuring Chip E. ‎– Jack Trax レーベル: House Records (2) ‎– CHP フォーマット: Vinyl, 12", 33 ⅓ RPM, Reissue, Remastered 国: US リリース済み: ジャンル: Electronic /5(53).
  3. Chip E., Inc. - Jack Trax download free. Label: D.J. International Records ‎– DJ Type: Vinyl, 12", 33 ⅓ RPM, Reissue Country: UK Date of released: 15 Sep.
  4. Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Starting from scratch with Alexander 23 Last. Saturday 29 June Sunday 30 June Monday 1 July Tuesday 2 July Wednesday 3 July Thursday 4 July Friday 5 July Saturday 6 July Sunday 7 July Monday 8 July Tuesday 9 July Wednesday 10 July Friday 12 July Sunday 14 July Monday 99 Miles From L.A.
  5. Vinyl may be dirty, and can lack a fair amount of luster. Vinyl can have a number of marks, either in clusters or smaller amounts, but deeper. This is the kind of record that you'd buy to play, but not because it looked that great. Still, the flaws should be mostly cosmetic, with .
  6. Vinyl should be very clean, but can have less luster than near mint. Mirage featuring Chip E Jack Trax EP (House pressing) House, Very Good. $ One of the best tracks ever by First Choice! "Let No Man" is a sweeping anthemic club track – with a righteous lyric about love and losing it, and some killer production by the.
  7. Chip E* & K-Joy* Like This [] Mirage (14) Featuring Chip E. Jack Trax [] Chip E. If You Only Knew [] Chip E. The Godfather Of House* Time To Jack [] Chip E. Get On Up [] Chip E. / Paris* Get On Up / Learn To Love [] Ram Jac* & Chip E. Safe Sax [] Cassio Ware, Chip E. & The OG's I Wanna See You Freak (Like Dis) [
  8. Artist Mirage feat. Chip E; Title Jack Trax; Vinyl Condition M; Sleeve Condition Generic; Format 6; Price £ Limited official repress by Chip E himself of this ep - house history - raw beat tracks that came before many others. Log-in / Register. My basket 0 items. Follow us on Twitter.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *